Back to All Events

From Russia With Love

Mussorgsky: Prelude to Khovanshchina

Shostakovich: Piano Concerto No. 2, in F major, Op. 102
Rachel Franklin, soloist

Tchaikovsky: Suite No. 1, in D Major, Op. 43

Earlier Event: April 6
A Tale of Two Cities
Later Event: September 28
A New Voice for Our Time