Next Concert

From Russia With Love

Saturday, June 15, 2019, 7:30 pm
at The Falls Church Episcopal

Mussorgsky: Prelude to Khovanschina

Shostakovich: Piano Concerto No. 2, in F major, Op. 102
Rachel Franklin, soloist

Tchaikovsky: Suite No. 1, in D Major, Op. 43


Tickets will be available for purchase online 2-3 weeks prior to the concert.


Washington Sinfonietta is the proud recipient of the Falls Church Arts and Culture Project Grant.