Next Concert:

Family Holiday Celebration
Sunday, December 10, 2017

4:00–6:00 pm
at The Falls Church Episcopal

Falls Church, VA
FREE ADMISSION thanks to a generous Arts and Humanties grant from the City of Falls Church


Join us for our annual family holiday concert, featuring seasonal favorites! Fun for the whole family.